Skip to content

The place to be this Season!

20211106_121628 (1)

Head out to 50th & France and enjoy festive spring events and activations on the Plaza at Nolan Mains, located in the heart of the district between 50th Street and Market Street. The spring roster includes new events and a return to favorites:

Girl Scout Cookies on the Plaza, Weekends from noon until 4pm throughout the cookie season. Get your cookie fix, and support the next generation of women leaders!

Sauna on the Plaza, join us in the district for unique sauna experiences. It's the perfect compliment to your workout, at the end of your shopping experience, or as a group outing!

Easter on the Plaza, returns with the Easter Bunny, games, and a special treat!

Holi on the Plaza, join in the Hindu Festival of Colors while we welcome spring!

February

Saturday, February 18
Girl Scout Cookie Sales w/ local troops
12-2pm & 2-4pm

 

Sunday, February 19
Girl Scout Cookie Sales w/ local troops
12-2pm & 2-4pm

 

Saturday, February 25
Girl Scout Cookie Sales w/ local troops
12-2pm & 2-4pm

 

Sunday, February 26
Girl Scout Cookie Sales w/ local troops
12-2pm & 2-4pm

 

 

March

Saturday, March 4
Holi in the District | TBD

Girl Scout Cookie Sales w/ local troops
12-2pm & 2-4pm

 

Sunday, March 5
Girl Scout Cookie Sales w/ local troops
12-2pm & 2-4pm

 

Saturday, March 11
Girl Scout Cookie Sales w/ local troops
12-2pm & 2-4pm

 

Sunday, March 12
Girl Scout Cookie Sales w/ local troops
12-2pm & 2-4pm

 

Saturday, March 18
Girl Scout Cookie Sales w/ local troops
12-2pm & 2-4pm

 

Sunday, March 19
Girl Scout Cookie Sales w/ local troops
12-2pm & 2-4pm

 

Saturday, March 25
Girl Scout Cookie Sales w/ local troops
12-2pm & 2-4pm

 

Sunday, March 26
Girl Scout Cookie Sales w/ local troops
12-2pm & 2-4pm

 

April

Saturday, April 8
Easter on the Plaza | TBD

Year Round Event Calendar

IMG_5708
_ALL9725
20220416_131319 (1)

Look forward to all that 50th & France has to offer. With each season bringing new and classic traditions to celebrate throughout year.

January

Winter Wellness Series

 

February

Valentines Day

 

March - May

Holi Festival of Color

Easter Bunny Visits 50th & France

June - September

Summer P.O.P. Music Series (Fridays, 5-8pm)

Dancing in the Plaza (select Saturdays, 7-8pm)

October

Pumpkins on the Plaza

Llamas on the Plaza

Trick-or-Treating

 

November - December

Tree Lighting Ceremony

Carriage rides

Choral performances

Scroll To Top