Skip to content

The place to be this Fall!

Untitled design (33)

Head out to 50th & France and enjoy fall and winter events on the Plaza at Nolan Mains, located in the heart of the district between 50th Street and Market Street. Regular events include a return to favorites such as:

Llamas on the Plaza, (free), September, October & November on select Saturdays from 10am until noon.

Trick or Treating, join us in the district for a shop-to-shop trick-or-treat experience!

Pop Up Vintage Markets with Everyday Ejiji provide curated vintage fashion during selected weekends from September through December.

Pop Up Vintage Flower Truck with Studio Emme provides lovely seasonal blooms out of our vintage truck "Lucille" during selected weekends.

Holiday Happenings, including hot beverage and nut vendors, choral performances, and so much more!

September

Friday, September 2
(P.O.P) Scott Wooldridge | Catie Ingrisone  | Faith Boblett, 5-8 pm

 

Saturday, September 3
Story Time w/ local author, Marissa Bader
10-10:30 & 10:30-11am

 

Friday, September 9
(P.O.P.) Anna Devine Trio ShaVunda | Doug Collins, 5-8 pm

 

Saturday, September 10
Dancing in the Plaza with Arthur Murray, 7 - 8pm. (Registration Required)

 

Sunday, September 11
Vintage Pop Up Market | Everyday Ejiji, 11am - 5 pm

 

Saturday, September 17
Llamas on the Plaza | 10 am - noon

 

Sunday, September 18
Fitness on the Plaza with Molly Burgess |  Noon - 1pm

 

Sunday, September 25
Style Edina | 10am - 1pm The Westin Edina Galleria

October

Sunday, October 2
Fitness on the Plaza with Molly Burgess |  Noon - 1pm

 

Saturday, October 8
Pumpkins on the Plaza (Registration Required), 10am - 2pm

 

Sunday, October 9
Fitness on the Plaza with Molly Burgess |  Noon - 1pm

 

Saturday, October 15
Pop up Vintage Market | Everyday Ejiji , 11am - 5pm

 

Sunday, October 16
Pop up Vintage Market | Everyday Ejiji , 11am - 5pm

 

Saturday, October 22
Llamas on the Plaza | 10 am - noon

 

Sunday, October 23
Fitness on the Plaza with Molly Burgess |  Noon - 1pm

 

Saturday, October 29
Trick or Treating in the District, TBD

 

Sunday, October 30
Fitness on the Plaza with Molly Burgess |  Noon - 1pm

November

Saturday, November 19
Llamas on the Plaza | 10 am - noon

 

Saturday, November 26
Holiday Tree Lighting Ceremony, TBD

Vintage Market in Residence | Everyday Ejiji, 11am - 6pm

 

Sunday, November 27
Vintage Market in Residence | Everyday Ejiji, 11am - 6pm

December

Saturday, December 3
Edina Realty Broker Event | 9 - 11am

Holiday Happenings: Edina Chorale | 11am - 1pm

Vintage Market in Residence | Everyday Ejiji, 11am - 6pm

 

Sunday, December 4
Vintage Market in Residence | Everyday Ejiji, 11am - 6pm

 

Saturday, December 10
Holiday Happenings | TBD

Vintage Market in Residence | Everyday Ejiji, 11am - 6pm

 

Sunday, December 11
Vintage Market in Residence | Everyday Ejiji, 11am - 6pm

 

Saturday, December 17
Holiday Happenings | TBD

Vintage Market in Residence | Everyday Ejiji, 11am - 6pm

 

Sunday, December 18
Vintage Market in Residence | Everyday Ejiji, 11am - 6pm

Year Round Event Calendar

IMG_5708
_ALL9725
20220416_131319 (1)

Look forward to all that 50th & France has to offer. With each season bringing new and classic traditions to celebrate throughout year.

 

January

Winter Workout Series

 

February

Fire & Ice Celebration

Winter-Orb Interactive Art Installation

 

March - May

Easter Bunny Visits 50th & France

June - September

Summer P.O.P. Music Series (Fridays, 5-8pm)

Dancing in the Plaza (select Saturdays, 7-8pm)

October

Pumpkins on the Plaza

Llamas on the Plaza

Trick-or-Treating

 

November - December

Tree Lighting Ceremony

Carriage rides

Choral performances

Scroll To Top