Skip to content

Meet Our 2022 Board of Directors

Patti Marrin

Edina Realty
4999 France Ave. S.
Suite 250
Minneapolis, MN 55410

Andrea Hunt

Vice President
The Salon by Andrea Hunt
3940 W. 50th Street
Edina, MN 55424

Peter Deanovic

Director & VP
Buhl Investors + Nolan Mains
3945 Market Street
Edina, MN 55424

Bill Neuendorf

Ex Officio - Economic Development Manager
City of Edina

Jackie Wallin

4946 France Ave. S.
Edina, MN 55410

Jenifer Kent

Director & Treasurer
Lunds & Byerlys + Edina Properties
3945 W. 50th Street
Edina, MN 55424

Lyndsey Jacques

Board Member
Bojaes Wine Bar & Bistro
4950 France Avenue
Edina, MN 55410

Michelle Mann

Board Member
Mann Theatres
3911 W 50th Street
Edina, MN 55424

Michael Giacomini

Board Member
Red Cow
3624 W. 50th Street
Minneapolis, MN 55410

Ryan Weber

Past President (honorary non-voting member)
US Bank
4100 West 50th Street
Edina, MN 55424


Any and all questions or needs can be directed to: or phone: 952-491-0001 (voicemail only) and we'll return your email or call shortly

Scroll To Top