Board of Directors

President: Michael Giacomini
Red Cow
3624 W. 50th Street
Mpls, MN 55410
Phone: 952-237-5378
Email: Michael@redcowmn.com

Treasurer: Connor Parenteau
US Bank
4100 West 50th Street
Edina, MN 55424
Phone: 952-925-7333
Email: connor.parenteau@usbank.com

Past President: Jackie Wallin
Wink Gifts & Boutique
5019 France Ave
Mpls, MN 55410
Phone: 952-929-0701
Email: Jackie.winkgifts@gmail.com

Voting Member: Aaron Thompson
D'Amico & Sons
3948 W. 50th Street
Edina, MN 55424
Phone: 952-926-1187
Email: gm.sons01245@damico.com

Voting Member: Scott Peterson
Belleson's
3922 W 50th Street, Edina, MN 55424
Phone: 952-927-4694
Email: srp1112highland@aol.com

Voting Member: Rena Lindberg
Burlap & Brass- Home + Gift + Apparel
5013 Ewing Ave S
Mpls, MN 55410
Phone: 612-886-2870
Email: burlapbrass@gmail.com

Voting Member: Sandy Seebold
Lunds and Byerlys
3945 W. 50th Street
Edina, MN 55424
Phone: 952-926-6833                                                                                                                                                                                                                                            Email: sandy.seebold@lfhi.com

Voting Member: Lindsey Wiessner
R.F. Moeller Jeweler
5020 France Avenue S
Edina, MN 55424
Phone: 952-926-6166
Email: Lwiessner@rfmoeller.com

Voting Member: John Breitinger
France Avenue Partnership, LLP
8100 12th Ave S
Bloomington, MN 55425
Phone: 612-867-2512
Email: john@headwaters-aero.com

Ex Officio:  Bill Neuendorf
Economic Development Manager, City of Edina
Phone: 952-826-0407
Email: BNeuendorf@EdinaMN.gov

Executive Director: Rachel Thelemann, Secretary
50th & France Association
3935 West 50th St
Edina MN 55424
Phone: 952-922-1524
Email: director@50thandfrance.com

Powered by: Avallo, Custom CMS