Design Studio @ 50th & France

design-studio-storefront.jpg

Everyone deserves a good design.

No matter your project, your budget or your functional needs, we use our wealth of knowledge and experience to create your unique interior environment.

We develop beautiful, livable solutions for your environment, rather than imposing any particular style. To keep our work fresh, we're continually learning from our partners and peers, from clients and industry-sponsored continuing education, from the design world around us.

Being approachable and adaptable is an extension of our design philosophy. Traditional or contemporary, classically elegant or simply modern, the best solutions start with the needs and dreams of the client, and depend on input from both designer and clients to reach their successful conclusion.

We're flexible in how we work with our clients. Each relationship is tailored to meet the parameters of the project, and their investment.

The outcome is as refreshing as it is rewarding. In the short term, a stress-free process. And for years to come, designs that give shape to your space and life to your dreams.

Karen Benson Interiors

Karen Benson

612.961.1063

karen@karenbensoninteriors.com

 

Daniel Erie Interior Design

Daniel Erie

612.802.8193

danielerie@hotmail.com

 

Joni George Interiors

Joni George

612.455.6109

joni@jonigeorge.com

 

Diane Hennen Design

Diane Hennen Pearson

612.702.3314

dianekayhennen@gmail.com

 

Leila Lake Design

Leila Lake

612.803.9817

leilalakedesign@gmail.com

 

Noble Interiors

James Noble

612.904.0933

jnoble@nobleinteriorsinc.com

 

 

Lola Watson Interior Design

Lola Watson

612.604.1661

lola@lolawatson.com

 

Ellingson Interiors

Brian Ellingson

612.926.1534

brian@ellingsoninteriors.com

 

Whitaker Design Services

Virginia Whitaker

612.719.4368

vlwhit.wds@gmail.com

 

Shelley Brown Interiors

Shelley Brown

612.508.3451

shelleybrowninteriors@gmail.com

 

Jennifer Sheffert Interiors

Jennifer Sheffert

612.751.6351

jsheffert@gmail.com

 

Romens Interiors

Lynn Goodwin

612.868.2475

romensinc@hotmail.com

 

Ginny Romens

952.250.1871

romensinc@hotmail.com

 

Kelly Duff

612.812.7707

kellyduff29@gmail.com

 

Sandi McCormick

612.386.8998

sandi.guilfoil@gmail.com

 

Heinrich & Schultz

Randy Heinrich

612.385.3470

hschultz2004@yahoo.com

 

Liz Schultz

612.387.8012

hschultz2004@yahoo.com

Laurie Kertis LTD

Laurie Kertis Sullivan

612.929.2222

laurie@lauriekertis.com

Powered by: Avallo, Custom CMS